COMMITTEES OF DIRECTORS

Composition of the Audit Committee:

- Dipankar Chatterji Independent Director (Chairman)
- Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)
- Satyananda Mishra Independent Director (Member)

Composition of the Nomination & Remuneration Committee:

- Satyananda Mishra Independent Director (Chairman)
- Rita Menon Independent Director (Member)
- Soual Mohamed Non-Executive Director (Member)

Composition of the Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

- Satyananda Mishra Independent Director (Chairman)
- Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Member)
- Rita Menon Independent Director (Member)

Composition of the Risk Management Committee:

- Mr. Dipankar Chatterji Independent Director (Chairman)
- Mr. Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member))
- Mr. Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Member)
- Mr. Rajeev Nambiar Chief Operating Officer (Member)

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility and ESG Committee

- Mrs. Rita Menon Independent Director (Chairperson)
- Mr. Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Member)
- Mr. Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)

Composition of the Finance Committee Meeting

- Narayanan Suresh Krishnan Managing Director (Chairman)
- Karim Lotfi Senhadji Non-Executive Director (Member)
- Rita Menon Independent Director (Member)